Crock of Gold by Parampara

Mandy de Winter - Guitar, Mandolin, Tambura, Melodica,  Recorders, Percussion and Vocals
Linda Rhodes -
Violin, Viola, Mandolin, Accordion and Vocals
Judy King - Flute and Vocals

New music composed by Linda and new dances choreographed by Mandy, Linda and Judy.

Price £15.00 (including booklet of background and steps)

Texte alternatif